Shejoba

Shejoba

NATURAL CARE WITHOUT ARTIFICIAL ADDITIVES!


WITH THE SUPPORT OF HOLISTIC NATUROPATHY
The skin is very sensitive after tattoo removal and needs special care. With the high-quality and purely organic Shejoba products you choose the ideal aftercare for your laser treatment. Selected herbs, oils and essences are hand-mixed and processed in Berlin. Our skilled naturopaths develop the Shejoba products with consideration to the human metabolism. All ingredients are purely organic and free from toxic agents, pesticides or artificial chemical additives. Our suppliers are certified organic farmers and provide the natural, organic ingredients for our high-quality products. Experience the high quality of our products that are hand-made in Berlin and the effective and soothing power of nature.

SHEJOBA EMPHASIZES QUALITY

Body Oil

FOR A POSITIVE REGENERATIVE PROCESS

› Finest mixture of six different oils
› For a balanced skin feeling
› Anti-viral
› Without additives

Care, support, stimulate - The Shejoba Activate Body Oil is composed of six oils, that together master the challenges of an active life. Laurel oil - the old greeks said it could reawake the dead. Palmarosa oil - warmths and activates the skin. Lemongrass oil - purifies and firms the skin. Cistus oil - vitalizes and is anti-viral.Macadamia nut oil - makes your skin velvety soft and supple. Almond oil - soothes and smoothes your skin. The oil is absorbed quickly.

APPLICATION
Apply on moist skin after showering and let absorb for a short while.

INGREDIENTS
Fatty oils
› Macadamia nut oil (macadamia ternifolia / integrifolia) - for a velvety soft skin feeling
› Almond oil (prunus dulcis / amygdalis) - smoothes and soothes skin
› Sunflower seed oil (helianthus annuus seed oil)


Essential oils
› Laurel oil (Laurus nobilis) - was said to be able to raise the dead by the old greeks
› Palmarosa oil (Cymbopogon martinii) - warmths and activates skin
› Lemongrass (Cymbopogon flexuosus) - purifies and firms skin
› Cistus (cistus ladaniferus) - warming and vitalizing
› Tocopherol - vitamin E

Balm Repair

THE HEALING “KISS” FOR YOUR SKIN

› Natural ingredients
› Regenerating and nourishing
› Without additives or softening agents
› vegan, no animal testing

The Shejoba Balm repair is composed of shea and cocoa butter as nourishing basis on which the mixture of four pure essential oils can unfold their power on your skin. The Shejoba Balm fully supports your skin in its regenerating process.

APPLICATION
Apply thinly several times a day on damaged area, for easier spreading let melt in your palm.

INGREDIENTS
› Shea butter (butyrospmum parkii) - regenerating, nourishing
› Cocoa butter (theobroma cacao) - hydrating, boosts elasticity
› Coconut oil (cocos nucifera oil
› Lavender (lavandula angustifolia) - balancing, soothing
› Linaloe (bursea deplechiana) - gently cooling
› Immortelle (helichrysum italicum) - extracted from the “immortal flower”
› Carrot seeds (carota sativa) - purifying and cleansing
› Sunflower seed oil (helianthus annuus seed oil)
› Tocopherol - vitamin E

Suncare

PROTECT SUNSCREEN - STAY SENSITIVE, BUT SAFE

› Sunscreen SPF 50+
› New encapsulation technology
› Minimal allergy risk
› Not sticky, no white marks

Not all types of skin can protect itself against sun radiation - for sun sensitive skin we developed the Shejoba protect sunscreen. So you can enjoy the sun and your sensitive side is well-protected. The new emulsion formula guarantees a sun screen of 98% of UV-A / UV-B radiation.

APPLICATION
Also suitable for infants. Apply sufficient amount on skin before sun exposure. Reapply after swimming or intense sweating.

INGREDIENTS
Loose and encapsuled chemical sunscreen (1/3 uv-a + 2/3 uv-b) + mineral-based effect enhancer, vitamin E, sunflower seed oil

Balance Happy Tea

HAPPY TEA BALANCE - WHAT KEEPS YOU GOING?

› Seven fine herbs
› Produced with love and care
› sugar-free

For ages mankind has been flavouring its water with herbs. There are many myths about old herbalists and “witches”, who could heal or ruin people with their herbal mixtures. Herbal infusions are an essential part of naturopathy. Our herbalist has created this “happy tea” to strengthen you for your daily challenges, to let go of unneeded baggage, to cleanse and to purify.

PREPARATION
Let 1-2 teaspoons per cup steep in hot, not boiling water for 7-12 minutes. Enjoy 2-3 cups a day. When it is the colour of honey, it is just right. For those who like bitter taste, let it steep longer, until its colour is like maple syrup. As cure for 3-6 weeks, take a break afterwards.

INGREDIENTS
Agrimony (agrimoniae herba), chicory (cichorii radix), dandelion (taraxaci rad. cum herba), goldenrod (solidaginis virgaureae herba), oat grass (avenae herbae recens), lemongrass (cymbopogon flexuosus), ground ivy (hederae terrestris herba)

Shejoba

Shejoba

Natürliche Pflege ohne künstliche Zusätze!


MIT UNTERSTÜTZUNG GANZHEITLICHER NATURKUNDE
Sensible Haut nach der Tattooentfernung benötigt eine besondere Pflege. Mit den hochwertigen und rein ökologischen Shejoba-Produkten erhältst Du die optimale Pflege nach einer Laserbehandlung. In liebevoller Handarbeit werden auserlesene Kräuter, Öle und Essenzen in Berlin gemischt und verarbeitet. Unsere erfahrenen Heilpraktiker entwickeln die Shejoba-Produkte unter Berücksichtigung der Stoffwechselfunktionen des menschlichen Körpers. Alle Inhaltsstoffe sind absolut biologisch und enthalten keine Giftstoffe, Pestizide oder chemischen Komponenten. Unsere Lieferanten sind zertifizierte ökologische Betriebe und liefern die natürlichen und biologischen Inhaltsstoffe für unsere hochwertigen Produkte. Überzeuge auch Du Dich von der hohen Qualität der in Berlin hergestellten Produkte und nutze die effektive und wohltuende Kraft der Natur.

Shejoba legt Wert auf Qualität

Body Oil

FÜR EINEN POSITIVEN REGENERATIONSPROZESS

› Feinste Mischung aus sechs verschiedenen Ölen
› Für ein ausgeglichenes Hautgefühl
› Antiviral
› Ohne Zusatzstoffe

Pflegen, unterstützen, stimulieren – Das Shejoba activate Body Oil besteht aus sechs Ölen, die gemeinsam die Herausforderungen eines aktiven Lebens meistern. Lorbeeröl ‒ die alten Griechen sagten ihm nach, es würde Tote zum Leben erwecken. Palmarosaöl wärmt und aktiviert die Haut. Lemongrasöl reinigt und strafft. Cistroseöl ‒ anregend und antiviral. Macadamianussöl ‒ macht die Haut samtig, weich und geschmeidig. Mandelöl ‒ glättet und beruhigt die Haut. Das Öl zieht schnell in die Haut ein.

ANWENDUNG
Auf die noch feuchte Haut nach dem Duschen auftragen und kurz einwirken lassen.

INHALTSSTOFFE
Fette Öle
› Macadamianussöl (Macadamia ternifolia / integrifolia) – für ein samtig weiches Hautgefühl
› Mandelöl (Prunus dulcis / amygdalis) – glättet und beruhigt die Haut


Ätherische Öle
› Lorbeer (Laurus nobilis) – kann laut griechischen Sagen Tote zum Leben erwecken
› Palmarosa (Cymbopogon martinii) – wärmt und aktiviert die Haut
› Lemongras / Zitronengras (Cymbopogon flexuosus) – reinigt und strafft
› Cistrose (Cistus ladaniferus) – wärmend und anregend
› Sonnenblumenöl (Helianthius Annuus Seed Oil)
› Tocopherol

Balm Repair

DER „KUSS“ ZUR HEILUNG FÜR DEINE HAUT

› Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
› Regeneriert und pflegt
› Ohne Zusatzstoffe oder Weichmacher
› Vegan, ohne Tierversuche

Das Shejoba Balm repair enthält Shea- und Kakaobutter als pflegende Grundlage, auf der die Komposition aus vier naturreinen ätherischen Ölen ihre volle Kraft auf Deiner Haut entfalten kann. Das Shejoba Balm unterstützt Deine beanspruchte Haut dabei, sich optimal zu regenerieren.

ANWENDUNG
Mehrmals täglich dünn auf die beanspruchten Areale auftragen, vorher kurz in der Handschale schmelzen lassen, um es besser verteilen zu können.

INHALTSSTOFFE
› Sheabutter (Butyrospermum parkii) – regenerierend, pflegend
› Kakaobutter (Theobroma cacao) – spendet Feuchtigkeit, gibt Elastizität
› Kokosöl (Cocos Nucifera oil)
› Lavendel (Lavandula angustifolia) – ausgleichend, beruhigend
› Linaloeholz (Bursea delpechiana) – sanft kühlend
› Immortelle (Helichrysum italicum) – gewonnen aus der „unsterblichen Blume
› Karottensamen (Carota Sativa) – reinigt und klärt die Haut
› Sonnenblumenöl (Helianthus Annus)
› Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

Suncare

PROTECT SONNENSCHUTZ – BLEIB SENSIBEL, ABER GESCHÜTZT

› Sonnencreme SPF 50+
› Neuartige Verkapselungstechnologie
› Minimales Allergie-Risiko
› Kein Kleben, kein „Weißeln"

Nicht jede Haut kann sich gegen die Sonne schützen ‒ für sonnensensible Haut haben wir den Shejoba protect Sonnenschutz entwickelt, damit Du die Kraft der Sonne genießen kannst und Deine sensible Seite gut geschützt ist. Die neue Emulsionsmatrix garantiert einen Schutz von 98% vor UV-A/ UV-B Strahlung.

ANWENDUNG
Auch für Kleinkinder geeignet. Vor dem Sonnenbaden in ausreichender Menge auf den Körper auftragen. Nach dem Aufenthalt im Wasser oder bei starkem Schwitzen erneut auftragen.

WIRKSTOFFE
Freier und verkapselter chemischer Lichtschutz (1/3 UV-A + 2/3 UV-B) + mineralischer Wirkverstärker, Vitamin E, Sonnenblumenöl

Balance Happy Tea

HAPPY TEA BALANCE- WAS HÄLT DICH FEST?

› Sieben feine Kräuter
› Mit Liebe und Zeit hergestellt
› Zuckerfrei

Schon seit ewigen Zeiten „würzt“ der Mensch sein Wasser mit Kräutern. Um die alten Kräuterfrauen, die mit ihren Kräuterteemischungen Heil und Verderben bringen konnten, ranken sich bis heute viele Sagen. Aus der Naturheilkunde sind sie nicht wegzudenken, die Teekräuter. Unsere „Kräuterfrau“ hat diesen „Happy Tea“ gemischt, um Dich für die Belastungen des Alltages fit zu machen, zu helfen, Altes loszulassen, zu reinigen, zu klären.

ANWENDUNG
1-2 TL pro Tasse mit nicht mehr kochendem Wasser 7-12 Minuten ziehen lassen. 2-3 Tassen täglich genießen. Wenn er eine helle, honigfarbende Nuance hat, ist er genau richtig. Du kannst ihn aber auch länger ziehen lassen, bis er die Farbe von Ahornsirup hat, für diejenigen, die es bitter mögen. Als Kur ca. 3-6 Wochen, danach bitte pausieren.

ZUTATEN
Odermennig (Agrimoniae herba), Wegwarte (Cichorii radix), Löwenzahn (Taraxaci rad. cum herba), Goldrute (Solidaginis virgaureae herb), grüner Hafer (Avenae herbae recens), Zitronengras (Cymbopogon flexuosus), Gundelrebe (Hederae terrestris herba)